contact



Albert Maysles, CEO

Bradley Kaplan, President

bkaplan@mayslesfilms.com

Laura Coxson, GM
laura@mayslesfilms.com

Chris McCue, Office Manager
chris@mayslesfilms.com

Katie Sorohan, Coordinator
katie@mayslesfilms.com

Ian Markiewicz, In-house Editor
ian.markiewicz@gmail.com

Sean Williams, Archivist
sean@mayslesfilms.com








Telephone: (212) 582-6050
Fax: (212) 586-2057
Email: info@mayslesfilms.com


production@mayslesfilms.com


distribution@mayslesfilms.com



info@mayslesfilms.com

info@mayslesinstitute.org


laura@mayslesfilms.com